Saving and authorising the data

Once all the data has been entered, or if the user wishes to come back to the report at a later stage, the user saves all changes, creating a report. The report can be saved at any time, giving the user an opportunity to complete the report later or carry out a final review of all the data, which will be displayed in a report format which is very similar to the Excel spreadsheet format. Changes can be made, if necessary, before sending the report to the CES.

 
 

© 2016 Catholic Education Service